Fash-fanatic

Just a site for some crazy little things, but we do like.

Summer “tote” and the livin’ is easy

Here are my wish lists for Summer Tote bag that will make you life look easy!

Givenchy

Givenchy

Celine

Alexander Wang

Maison Martin Margiela

Marni

Paco Rabanne

Jil Sander

Comme des Garqons

Balenciaga

Photo : Courtesy of brands

 

 

8 comments on “Summer “tote” and the livin’ is easy

  1. geraldx1991
    July 9, 2012

    Stunning! I actually start to like givenchy a lot! I used to think givenchy being too bulky and bold and who knows hell the wrong was with me back then:)

  2. sprezzatura
    July 9, 2012

    Great bags…Not sure if you have ever seen the product LOEWE produces in Spain. Beautiful pieces…not to mention a great website.

    • pokkybkk
      July 9, 2012

      Yes, I love Loewe. I just informed to @geraldx1991 about Amazona size 40 cm which is appropriate for Men. They just launched size 42 cm also. From my little experience, i think Loewe’s Napa leather is very soft and durable, indeed good quality. 🙂

      • sprezzatura
        July 9, 2012

        For travel I use a Tumi carryon I bought 2 years ago (it was promoted as a woman’s bag, mind you). The following year they had a modified model somewhat and promoted it as a mans/womans bag. Between that bag and a recent Coach handbag to carry an iPad and a camera, I am set. 🙂

      • pokkybkk
        July 9, 2012

        That’s nice pick.

  3. pokkybkk
    July 9, 2012

    I really a big fan of Riccardo Tisci and enjoy Givenchy’s bag because it is still reasonable ( some of pieces ) compare to Celine. Alexander Wang’s bag are also fine and good price if you buy in U.S. 🙂

  4. Sopo
    November 14, 2013

    Where can i find this givanchy bag?

    • pokkybkk
      July 23, 2014

      I tot I might answer you so so late. However, it is quite rare item also in ebay or other 2nd handshop. If I see, I will text you then 😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 21, 2012 by in Fashion.
