Fash-fanatic

Just a site for some crazy little things, but we do like.

Nice pair, can’t wait until next Summer

Kris Van Assche S/S 2013

Prada S/S 2013

  Neil Barrett S/S 2013

Last weekend, I had time to look though my wardrobe and see some odds things scatter. I tried to pair them up , some were ok, some were boring. Then, I think of one pair of color that stuck in my head since last June,Blue/Khaki. I used to  pair them in a form of Blue Jeans and Brown leather shoes but not in form of normal day-wear fabric. For me, it looks really fresh and comfortable. Moreover, it is still masculine. Pure khaki is sometime unattractive but clean and Pure blue is just safe. Let’s pair them up and have a good time. I can’t wait until next Summer for sure.

Photo: courtesy to style.com  

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 16, 2012 by in Fashion.
