Fash-fanatic

Just a site for some crazy little things, but we do like.

What if you have this amazing fall 2012 shoe – Proenza Schouler

I was so amazed with Fall 2012 accessories for Women, especially Shoes. The design were magnificent and full of artistic. Moreover, they are really nostalgia. However, it will be cruel to have these precious pairs without any compatible looks to public scene.I pick the first pair to have fun with – Proenza Schouler. The shape of platform is a key but the combination of materials’ texture is also singnificant to match. So,let’s have fun with my choices!!

 

1. BALENCIAGA -Structured cotton shirt  £275.00 , Browns

2. ALEXANDER WANG – Pleated cotton shirt £330.00, Browns

3. 3.1 PHILLIP LIM – Slubbed tweed jacket  £625.00 , Browns

4.  ACNE  – ‘Rita’ leather and shearling jacket  £1,000.00 , Browns

5. STELLA MCCARTNEY -Tailored cotton shirtdress  £600.00 , Browns

6. Girl. by Band of Outsiders – Printes silk-blend chiffon mini skirt  £406.60 , Net-a-Porter

7. A.P.C. – Zipped cotton-gabadine mini skirt £178.30 , Net-a-Porter

8. Maje -Jacquard skirt £228.60 , Net-a-Porter

9. Preen – Sonja mid-rise wool-twill skinny pants £1.013.00 , Net-a-Porter

4 comments on “What if you have this amazing fall 2012 shoe – Proenza Schouler

  1. jenny
    August 16, 2012

    OMG this is funny. I typed in acne into google for blogs about acne treatments with other beauty queens and you came up and I am so happy. I love your blog.

    Here is a list of my musts and must dos for the at home fine tuning of the skin. I have the http://www.riiviva.com at home microdermabrasion tool. It’s magnificent. It also saves me $250 per session. I do the plum and onion recipe for my acne. I know it sounds different but a girl can never have too many ideas. I do the tooth paste dab for any pimples and of course the cool yogurt facial.

    I signed up for acnestudios website and have already found an angora beanie. Woot woot.

    Yey, you have a new follower now. Thanks girl and keep it coming. GirlPower

  2. cowboysandcrossbones
    August 16, 2012

    It’s lust! Those shoes! That ACNE jacket!

  3. Laurette Bui
    August 26, 2012

    keep reading

Leave a Reply

