Fash-fanatic

Just a site for some crazy little things, but we do like.

Neither a boy nor a man not yet a woman, just love

Saint-Laurent-Mens-Spring-2013

saint-laurent-mens-ss13-campaign-saskia-de-brauw-1  saint-laurent-mens-ss13-campaign-saskia-de-brauw-2-630x444

SAINT-LAURENT_MEN-CAMPAIGN-SS13_BD_06-640x452

saint-laurent-mens-ss13-campaign-saskia-de-brauw-3

Just back from my vacation, lol! I am finding what should I start my happy day in the blog after a week of sad hoax about the nurse that drew me so down. I am really dissappoint and sad to hear what it was all about. It was definitely a worst hoax I ever ever knew because it cost one life who didn’t deserve to be in that situation. Regret is not enough for that couple DJ.

Anyway, I was suddenly in mood once I saw set of photo from Saint Laurent SS 13 Menswear campaign of Saskia de Brauw shot by Hedi Slimane. It brought me back to some classic androgyneous photo that were very powerful. At the end, I really think  these would be my choice for summer. I am not sure what will people think especially a real dude but I am quite sure  it will draw a lot of attention from fahionisto and fashionista!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 12, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .
